Fr. Tim’s Prayers

The Rev’d Timothy Alleman+,

St. Stephen’s & Holy Cross Wilkes-Barre

(570) 540-3535   ——-   frtimothy@outlook.com

No Public Gatherings until Sunday 3 May – IV Easter…

Weekday Services may resume

Online Daily Prayer Schedule (Through Saturday 2 May)

Online Services an be found at https://www.facebook.com/fathertimothya

Sunday 8:00 AM    Online Morning Prayer

Sunday 9:15 AM    Online Sunday Liturgy

Sunday 6:30 PM    Online Evening Prayer

Weekdays 8:30 AM    Online Morning Prayer

Weekdays 6:30 PM    Online Evening Prayer

Monday & Thursday 12:00 PM

    Online Healing Liturgy

Wednesday & Friday 12:00 PM

    Online Stations of the Cross

Saturday 8:30 AM    Online Morning Prayer

Saturday 4:45 PM    Online Evening Prayer

Saturday 6:00 PM    Online Sunday Liturgy

Upcoming Event Calendar

https://www.facebook.com/Wilkes-Barre-Collaborative-Episcopal-Ministry-384442598732852/

–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

NO PUBLIC GATHERINGS UNTIL THE FOURTH SUNDAY OF EASTER

Healing Liturgy ONLINE Thu Apr 2, 12:00pm

Evening Prayer ONLINE Thu Apr 2, 6:30pm

Morning Prayer ONLINE Fri Apr 3, 8:30am

ONLINE Noonday Stations of the Cross Fri Apr 3, 12:00pm

Evening Prayer ONLINE Fri Apr 3, 6:30pm

Morning Prayer ONLINE Sat Apr 4, 8:30am

–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

Evening Prayer ONLINE Sat Apr 4, 4:45pm

Vigil Liturgy for Sunday ONLINE Sat Apr 4, 6:00pm

Morning Prayer ONLINE Sun Apr 5, 8:00am

Sunday Liturgy ONLINE Sun Apr 5, 9:15am

Evening Prayer ONLINE Sun Apr 5, 6:30pm

Morning Prayer ONLINE Mon Apr 6, 8:30am

Weekday Liturgy ONLINE Mon Apr 6, 11:00am

Evening Prayer ONLINE Mon Apr 6, 6:30pm

Morning Prayer ONLINE Tue Apr 7, 8:30am

Weekday Liturgy ONLINE Tue Apr 7, 11:00am

Evening Prayer ONLINE Tue Apr 7, 6:30pm

Morning Prayer ONLINE Wed Apr 8, 8:30am

Weekday Liturgy ONLINE Wed Apr 8, 11:00am

Evening Prayer ONLINE Wed Apr 8, 6:30pm

Tenebrae Service ONLINE Wed Apr 8, 8:00pm

Morning Prayer ONLINE Thu Apr 9, 8:30am

Evening Prayer ONLINE Thu Apr 9, 4:30pm

ONLINE Sacred Triduum: Part I of IV Thu Apr 9, 6:00pm

Morning Prayer ONLINE Fri Apr 10, 8:30am

Online Sacred Triduum: Part II of IV Fri Apr 10, 12:00pm

Evening Prayer ONLINE Fri Apr 10, 6:30pm

Morning Prayer ONLINE Sat Apr 11, 8:30am

Online Sacred Triduum: Part III of IV Sat Apr 11, 10:00am

–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

Evening Prayer ONLINE Sat Apr 11, 4:45pm

Online Sacred Triduum: Part IV of IV Sat Apr 11, 7:00pm

Morning Prayer ONLINE Sun Apr 12, 8:00am

Sunday Liturgy ONLINE Sun Apr 12, 9:15am

Evening Prayer ONLINE Sun Apr 12, 6:30pm

Morning Prayer ONLINE Mon Apr 13, 8:30am

Weekday Liturgy ONLINE Mon Apr 13, 12:00pm

Evening Prayer ONLINE Mon Apr 13, 6:30pm

Morning Prayer ONLINE Tue Apr 14, 8:30am

Weekday Liturgy ONLINE Tue Apr 14, 12:00pm

Evening Prayer ONLINE Tue Apr 14, 6:30pm

Morning Prayer ONLINE Wed Apr 15, 8:30am

Weekday Liturgy ONLINE Wed Apr 15, 12:00pm

Evening Prayer ONLINE Wed Apr 15, 6:30pm

Morning Prayer ONLINE Thu Apr 16, 8:30am

Weekday Liturgy ONLINE Thu Apr 16, 12:00pm

Evening Prayer ONLINE Thu Apr 16, 6:30pm

Morning Prayer ONLINE Fri Apr 17, 8:30am

Weekday Liturgy ONLINE Fri Apr 17, 12:00pm

Evening Prayer ONLINE Fri Apr 17, 6:30pm

Morning Prayer ONLINE Sat Apr 18, 8:30am

–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

Evening Prayer ONLINE Sat Apr 18, 4:45pm

Vigil Liturgy for Sunday ONLINE Sat Apr 18, 6:00pm

Morning Prayer ONLINE Sun Apr 19, 8:00am

Sunday Liturgy ONLINE Sun Apr 19, 9:15am

St. Stephen’s Parish Vestry Sun Apr 19, 12:15pm

Evening Prayer ONLINE Sun Apr 19, 6:30pm

Morning Prayer ONLINE Mon Apr 20, 8:30am

Healing Liturgy ONLINE Mon Apr 20, 12:00pm

Evening Prayer ONLINE Mon Apr 20, 6:30pm

Morning Prayer ONLINE Tue Apr 21, 8:30am

Evening Prayer ONLINE Tue Apr 21, 6:30pm

Morning Prayer ONLINE Wed Apr 22, 8:30am

Healing Liturgy ONLINE Wed Apr 22, 12:00pm

Evening Prayer ONLINE Wed Apr 22, 6:30pm

Morning Prayer ONLINE Thu Apr 23, 8:30am

Evening Prayer ONLINE Thu Apr 23, 6:30pm

Morning Prayer ONLINE Fri Apr 24, 8:30am

Evening Prayer ONLINE Fri Apr 24, 6:30pm

Morning Prayer ONLINE Sat Apr 25, 8:30am

Holy Day Liturgy ONLINE Sat Apr 25, 10:00am  

–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

Evening Prayer ONLINE Sat Apr 25, 4:45pm

Vigil Liturgy for Sunday ONLINE Sat Apr 25, 6:00pm

Sunday Liturgy ONLINE Sun Apr 26, 9:15am

Evening Prayer ONLINE Sun Apr 26, 6:30pm

Morning Prayer ONLINE Mon Apr 27, 8:30am

Healing Liturgy ONLINE Mon Apr 27, 12:00pm

Evening Prayer ONLINE Mon Apr 27, 6:30pm

Morning Prayer ONLINE Tue Apr 28, 8:30am

Evening Prayer ONLINE Tue Apr 28, 6:30pm

Morning Prayer ONLINE Wed Apr 29, 8:30am

Healing Liturgy ONLINE Wed Apr 29, 12:00pm

Evening Prayer ONLINE Wed Apr 29, 6:30pm

Morning Prayer ONLINE Thu Apr 30, 8:30am

Evening Prayer ONLINE Thu Apr 30, 6:30pm

Morning Prayer ONLINE Fri May 1, 8:30am

Holy Day Liturgy ONLINE Fri May 1, 12:00pm

Evening Prayer ONLINE Fri May 1, 6:30pm

Morning Prayer ONLINE Sat May 2, 8:30am

We are presently working with plans that our return to physical gatherings in the Churches will be on the Fourth Sunday of Easter Sunday.  This will likely will change as current CDC guidelines for an 8 week shutdown would take us through Sunday 10 May.

Holy Eucharist [Rite 1] The Episcopal Church of the Holy Cross Sat May 2, 4:30pm

Holy Eucharist [Rite 2] The Episcopal Church of the Holy Cross Sun May 3, 9:00am

Ecumenical Sunday Worship First Presbyterian Church of Wilkes-Barre Sun May 3, 10:00am

Holy Cross Parish Vestry The Episcopal Church of the Holy Cross Sun May 3, 1:00pm

Evening Prayer ONLINE Sun May 3, 6:30pm

Morning Prayer ONLINE Mon May 4, 8:30am

Healing Liturgy ONLINE Mon May 4, 12:00pm

Evening Prayer ONLINE Mon May 4, 6:30pm

Morning Prayer ONLINE Tue May 5, 8:30am

Evening Prayer ONLINE Tue May 5, 6:30pm

Morning Prayer ONLINE Wed May 6, 8:30am

Healing Liturgy ONLINE Wed May 6, 12:00pm

Evening Prayer ONLINE Wed May 6, 6:30pm

Morning Prayer ONLINE Thu May 7, 8:30am

Evening Prayer ONLINE Thu May 7, 6:30pm

Morning Prayer ONLINE Fri May 8, 8:30am

Evening Prayer ONLINE Fri May 8, 6:30pm

Morning Prayer ONLINE Sat May 9, 8:30am  

–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

Holy Eucharist [Rite 1] St. Stephen’s Episcopal Pro-Cathedral Sun May 10, 8:00am

Holy Eucharist [Rite 2] The Episcopal Church of the Holy Cross Sun May 10, 9:00am

Holy Eucharist [Rite 2] St. Stephen’s Episcopal Pro-Cathedral Sun May 10, 10:30am

Healing Service [Rite 1 Eucharist] The Episcopal Church of the Holy Cross Mon May 11, 12:05pm

Bible Study on Luke The Episcopal Church of the Holy Cross Mon May 11, 1:00pm

Healing Service [Rite 2 Eucharist] St. Stephen’s Episcopal Pro-Cathedral Wed May 13, 12:05pm  

–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

Holy Eucharist [Rite 1] The Episcopal Church of the Holy Cross Sat May 16, 4:30pm

Holy Eucharist [Rite 1] St. Stephen’s Episcopal Pro-Cathedral Sun May 17, 8:00am

Holy Eucharist [Rite 2] The Episcopal Church of the Holy Cross Sun May 17, 9:00am

Holy Eucharist [Rite 2] St. Stephen’s Episcopal Pro-Cathedral Sun May 17, 10:30am  

Copyright St. Stephen's Episcopal Church All Rights Reserved